Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great customer service. Rob Mac was very honest with us and treated us like friends. Loved dealing with him in our purchase. Rayland was also fantastic and would ask if we needed anything while Rob was busy researching things for our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very professional. Well staffed. Everyone is super nice. Dylan and Keddron went above and beyond to accommodate me on my first purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Rob Mac was incredible to deal with! He treated me like family. No pressure to buy and he got me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Kia. The dealership helped to make it faster, easier, and more pleasant than any prior experiences ever. The salesman made promises within reason and stood by them. I have dealt with many dealerships in my past and has by far exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a vehicle and need an honest and hardworking salesman than you should ask for Leo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Purchased a vehicle for my daughter. My salesman, Jon Courtney, was very attentive to our wishes and my daughter's desires in the future of vehicle she wanted. He and is management team worked to get us the payment arrangement we wanted on the exact type of vehicle she wanted. A big thank you goes out to KIA Store east. I definitely recommend going there for your next vehicle and speaking with Jon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Pleasant staff, great service, great experience negotiating and purchasing a 2020 Sedona. Worked with Big Mike and Jacoby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My name is Reese and I just bought a 2023 kia sportage. I love it. Rob, was awesome. He was the most patient person to work with. He worked very hard to put me in the car that I've wanted for a long time. Everyone there was, the nicest that I've experience at a car dealership. I will tell all my friends and family to go to Kia and be sure to ask for Rob. Awesome. He'll treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Rob Mac was very professional and made buying a car a fun experience. Thanks Rob for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Thanks to Jon Courtney. He helped me trade in my Kia Sodona for my Ford F 150. Great help. Ask for him to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Rob Mac is the best car dealer he really enjoys his job and it shows it truly made me enjoy my experience as a first time car buyer and will definitely continue to use him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Will Shelton is the most helpful and kind salesperson. Ask for him if you are looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Come see Rob Mac! He definitely went above and beyond like family. Everyone here was so nice, professional, friendly, and they really worked things out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They treat you like family here! Rob Mac is THE best!!! The GM gets high marks too! I appreciate her and will continue to come here when I desire to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We had a great time picking out a 2021 Kia Soul and our salesman was definitely a most awesome professional and knowledgeable, talented and handsome young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I'm so happy to know that there is a place where we can trust, we get the best deal on our 2nd car on the same place 🙌 thanks so much hanalulu and Joshua Henderson for our 2021 K5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Devon was our salesperson. I called him and he found the exact vehicle we where looking for. He was polite, professional, kept us informed through every step of the process and had everything ready when we came to pick up our KIA. Right down to the BIG WHITE BOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Devon was my salesman and he was AMAZING. Super laid back, informative, and extremely thorough. I loved my experience and I LOVE my new Kia Seltos. Thank you Devon!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Rob Mac is an excellent representative for Kia store East. I have bought many of automobiles in my 75 years. Rob made me feel at ease this purchase was actually enjoyable..I now have two Kia Souls I have purchased form Kia Store East. If I need a third I will be looking and asking for Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Thanks to Will and Hanna at Kia East for getting us into a new preowned car. We appreciate your customer service skills with working with our budget and explaining everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

The Kia Store lived up to its name, the one stop shop for Kia vehicles. My experience was awesome and I got a product I love. William Shelton was salesman, he was respectful and patient. He seemed to understand what my needs were and he helped in this process where I got a Kia product I am absolutely in love with. Feel safe and assured doing business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Will helped me choose just the right Kia for my needs. He was patient & willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I was looking on the lot when Will Shelton came to see what he could do to help me. Knew where the car was that I asked about, which I ended up buying..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

When the engine in my Kia had to be replaced under warranty, Paul has been a friendly, positive voice in an otherwise negative situation. I'm proud to own a vehicle that stands by its product!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

I want to thank Brittany Woosley for her help picking the car I bought last week. I was not over run by a bunch of sales person as I had requested. She did what she could to get me the best deal she could & I was very satisfied. If I have the chance to recommend her to friend or family looking for a car I sure will. The rest of the staff that we had worked with to finish the sale were also very nice to work with. Way better interaction with the staff at the New LaGrange location ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

This was my first experience with the Kia Store East Service Dept, and I will never take my car anywhere else. Worried about what could potentially be serious car repairs (as I had been told by another mechanic), Anna talked me through every step of the process. She was so helpful and understanding! I was very early for my appointment, and they accommodated me. I will recommend Kia Store East to all my friends, and tell them to ask for Anna. Thank you so much, Kia Store East Service Department! Jessica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Everyone at Kia service dept has always been positive and kind. They are very helpful and they make sure you're taken care of. They provide transportation if you want to leave your car to be serviced, and they'll pick you up again to get your car when they're finished. The store is clean and accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I live in Indiana but after several unsatisfactory experiences at the KIA of Clarksville, I made the drive to Louisville. I am so glad I did! Driving further was so worth it. KIA Store East did the work in a timely manner and the staff in the service dept were friendly, helpful and knew what they were doing. (unlike KIA of Clarksville) Thank you KIA Store East! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Anna, Chris & Paul provide excellent service to my car and to me. Most appreciated! Chris knows my car and always does a great job. Anna is always looking after my interests and saves me money. Paul knows so much about services and customer satisfaction. Always a pleasure having them service my 2007 KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Scheduled appointment time online, was seen on earlier than scheduled and out in no time. There is a little nice waiting area that has snacks and entertainment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Anna did an awesome job of checking me in, even though I was a little late for my appointment. She let me know what services were needed and the prices of each. I received a personal phone call when my car was ready and thanked me for choosing their service location. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Check in was fast and courteous. During service was notified of a dirty filter and was shown the filter. Was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

VERY GOOD SERVICE, EXCELLANT WAITING AREA,VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE. STILL CUSTOMERS PARKING AREA NEEDS IMPROVEMENT.AS FOR THAT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. I BRAG TO THE SEVICE AREA THE GAS MILEAGE WAS GETTING ON MY 2016 FORTE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Routine service but as usual the customer service personnel go out of their way to make sure your every concern is addressed. They make you feel as if you count.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Visited Kia East for the first time and walked away with a New Stinger. Have bought many cars in my life but have to say Will Shelton was probably the most knowledgeable Sales person I've ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Their service center is clean, efficient, quick, and friendly. I have utilized them for routine service and have never had a bit of trouble with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Kia East Service is great....One of my favorite parts is how easy It is to schedule appointments; being able to make the appt online is very convenient. I’m always pleased with work completed in the service department and the staff are attentive and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Took my Kia Sportage in for 40,000 service today, and for a knocking noise coming from my dash. Anna Morgan went over the expected wait time and possible fees that could be involved. My service technician called me back to confirm that the knock that he heard, was the knock that I heard, explained what it was, and said he should have the part in stock. Anna came out a few minutes later, let me know they had the part, and that replacement would take an additional 1 to 1 and 1/2 hours. They were done in an hour, and I was on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I just went in for a test drive and saying im a friend of Greg Kelley who used to be a great salesman there. These folk did everything in their power to get me in a KIA 2019. I needed a bigger vehicle to support a wheelchair lift. They even included the $750 hitch for free. The KIA runs so smooth. I will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

This was my first experience since purchasing my car. The staff was very nice and helpful. I am glad that I purchased my car from such a wonderful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Kalan, front desk service provider is amazing! I love her personality, it’s refreshing!! However, I was told my wipers needed replacing but there were just replaced a month prior, makes me question the shop guys. I was also asked at the beginning to pay for a $70 maintenance check, which refused, only to find out they checked all those things anyway! So I would have been charged for something that is checked complimentary anyway!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Efficient. Completed diagnostics and all work requested. Waiting area clean and welcoming. All attendants and service technicians were friendly and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

The staff took care of my 30,000 mile service - everything carried out as promised. I waited there while my service was being done, and they helped by getting my service done in the time frame I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Went in to buy my daughter her first car (2019 Kia Soul) and Jacobi was great throughout the complete process. Will definitely come back to the Kia Store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

I was very happy with the service and great friendly representatives. I was also pleased with a mo charge courtesy car when the job took a day longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Overall very satisfied with my experience, setting up the appointment was easy (although it took longer than I would like to get the car in for service - booking a week out). Upon arrival the staff was nice, pleasant and professional. They kept me updated throughout the time my car was being serviced and let me know when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

The young girls were nice and friendly,but they had to put me in the system because that was my first time to have service! I do want to tell you on my screen in my car it says ; I need service in 152 days and there is a picture of a wrench! I am not for sure how to get that off of my screen.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Your service department is one of the best aroun. In my 60 years of driving, buying cars and having them serviced, my experience with Kia South service center is just flat out awesome. From the greeting, waiting and picking up fineshed vehicle, the experience is totally a five star time. The follow up on my vehicle, making sure everything is good and the people in the showroom. Making sure you are comfortable. Thank you Kia for making it a joy to own a new Kia, my third one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Arrived early for my appointment and they got me in/out quickly. The waiting area was clean , well stocked and comfortable. When leaving they showed me things about the media panel that I did not know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Everything was great, everyone was friendly, all was neat and clean. Nothing more to say, it was all great! Thanks for making it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Excellent Service! I brought my car in for the 10k service. The staff was very friendly and they got my car done sooner than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Service received was professional, efficient. and extremely friendly. I really appreciate Annas' prompt and ongoing individual attention. Kia is Lucky to have her. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

My experience was great. Rob McAlmont was exceptional. He assisted me in leasing my very 1st car. I trusted & had the pleasure of working with him for my 2nd car. Rob McAlmont is a great asset to the Kia company. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

I was traveling from Cincinnati to Evansville, IN and on the way I had an Engine Check dash light come on. I called my KIA dealer back in Cincinnati and he said that I could probably wait until I got home to bring it in as it was not flashing. I was uncomfortable with the Check Engine dash light condition so I brought it the the nearest KIA dealer (Kia Store East) for diagnostics and repair. I arrived at the dealer early afternoon and approached the service desk with my problem and explained that I was not from Louisville and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Had my Kia Soul serviced for the first time. Everyone's was friendly and efficient. The service was completed in a timely manner. Overall, it could not have gone any smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Told them our budget and they made it work. Great folks there! Really friendly sales people. Showed us other options and good deals but we ended up with Soul we wanted. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Took my vehicle just for a general service and to find out what was going on with my airbag light. I was told it would cost $99 just for the service guy to look at it. After they looked at it, if I did not get the work done they would charge me the $99, but if I did get the work done, they would put the $99 dollars towards labor. During the course of the service check, I was told that the repair for the airbag would cost $350. Needless to say, that was quite surprising. What work would they need to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

My experience was very satisfying and I was treated very well everything was explained to me and the service was prompt and efficient all the people that service me were courteous and accommodating I've been there many times and that's why I continue to go there because I haven't found anywhere as comfortable as where I go at Kia East. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I was prompted to bring our Sorento in for a computer update. I was immediately greeted and logged in. Before I could glance at the newspaper that I brought with me, I was being told that it was ready and had been checked over for any other problems. I was out in 20 minutes. AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Fast service and friendly staff. I always get treated like a king when I come in. Can't think of anything that would make it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

The service rep was very polite, she answered all of my questions, and it was all complete in the amount of time she gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

The security device on my 2010 Kia Forte literally fell apart. I called Kia Service in the morning and they said if I could get there before 9am they would work me in. I did, and they took care of me right away. The service only took about an hour so I waited in the comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

great service and salespersons, No wait time and had the car for us on the lot. paperwork was no trouble and all were great. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Got an oil change as well as a wash/vacuum. My car smelled great and was shinier than it's been since it was new. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

very good, no more to day, everything was done to my satisfaction. waiting time could have been a little shorter, but all in all it was good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I had excellent service from everyone I dealt with especially Anna and Steve. This is my 3rd time having service done since I bought the car and each time it has been easy. That's what I look for when I need service. I want friendly easy service and that's what I have gotten every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

The problems were assessed quickly and they were fixed fast too. The kind of work I'm in I can't be without my car. I was offered a courtesy car it the work was completed so fast I didn't need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I have never been to Kia and didn't have an excellent experience. The employee's are always very helpful , nice and personable to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Timely, friendly & good service. Very little wait time. Gave me discounts that I payed for from my last vist as well a very small waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

They did a great job of getting my oil change done in a timely matter. It was very nice of them to move my car closer to the door so I wouldn't get rained on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Great service,fast,clean,good price,had the color requested,fast paper work,was showed all details the auto had to offer,fair trade in value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Had an issue with my 2017 niro. I took it in and they installed 3 recalls, 2 of which might have been the problem. They explained everything. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Service was easy to schedule, performed in a timely manner. The wait was pleasant, in their well-stocked break room. We love our Kia Niro!!! Great gas mileage and comfortable on road trips!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Cody Willoughby, Hana Cagle, "Czech" Martin Salavec, and Trey Anson were courteous, polite, and professional. Looking forward to the scotchgarding of exterior & interior of 2018 Kia Forte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

I am always impressed with the service department at Kia East. Everybody there is very friendly and easy to work with. They will diagnose what the problem is with my car and then discuss it with me before any work is done. Service is completed in a very timely manner. Shuttle service is available if you need a ride home and back. They give recommendations for services that need to be done and those that can be put off until later. It really is a good place to get your KIA serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

They did an excellent job with my vehicle. Took less than a week and they had to install a new engine, do some undercoating spray and fixed the steering column coupler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Rob Mac was very personable. He took his time and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I can understand why we were referred to him. There's no doubt we will do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I WANTED TO HAVE MY WIFE'S SORENTO TRANSMISSION FLUID CHANGED BY A KIA DEALERSHIP. THAT'S A VERY IMPORTANT SERVICE FOR A CAR'S LONGEVITY AND THE PRICE WAS A GOOD ONE COMPARED TO OTHER SERVICE CENTERS THAT DO THAT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT MY WIFE'S ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON TODAY AND I FIGURED THAT WAS BECAUSE THAT THE BATTERY WAS DISCONNECTED DURING THE SERVICE YOU DID. SHE HAD TO RESET HER CLOCK, AND SIRIUS SATELLITE STATIONS. SHE MAY COME BY THERE TO HAVE YOU ALL RESET IT FOR HER.ALSO THEY DID 2 RECALLS ON HER VEHICLE. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I have used the service center for both regular maintenance and special part installation and each time I have received excellent service. Everyone from Anna at the front desk to the shuttle driver (Steve) to the young man who checked me in and out were awesome. Definitely 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

I can't remember the name of the man who helped us with the financing, but he was great! We've bought from Rob before and returned because he is so great!! Only complaint: the women's restroom is horrible. Obvious flood damage. Mold on ground and sink area. Totally gross.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Four years ago I purchased 2 Kia Souls. The Salesman, Royal Wright, was warm, friendly and most importantly NOT pushy. I stopped by to have a lean removed that somehow was missed by the credit department as i paid off the cars that i financed after i received the 1st payment voucher. I ran in to my salesman who was most helpful and asked what the trade in value was for one of the two cars I purchased. I spotted a beautiful red Sportage and took advantage of the trade in offer. The salesman.. Royal Wright ...was excellent... 10 of 10 rating in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Thermostat replacement due to a recall. Everyone I dealt with was very professional. The time for the installment was expected to take one hour but it took only 35 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

LOVE this place. They always have fantastic customer service. We get there and they said it would be about 2 hours. They had us done in a hour. Everyone is always so nice and super helpful. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from them and only have them serviced here. They’re the best

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review